May 28, 2023  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2022-2023 Undergraduate Bulletin

Officers of the College

DENISE A. BATTLES President. A.B. Colgate University; Ph.D., UCLA; 2015.

JOE COPE Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs. B.A., University of Michigan; Ph.D, Pennsylvania State University; 2022

JULIE BUEHLER Vice President for Finance and Administration. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo; MBA, University of Rochester; 2019.

KERRI HOWELL Chief Communications and Marketing Officer. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo; M.A., Syracuse University; 2020.

WENDI KINNEY Chief of Staff. B.S. Fredonia; MEd, University at Buffalo, 2018.

ELLEN LEVERICH Vice President for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Geneseo Foundation. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo.

ROBBIE ROUTENBERG Chief Diversity Officer. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo; M.A., University of Michigan; 2018

COSTAS SOLOMOU Vice President for Enrollment Management. B.A., St. John Fisher College; M.S., University of Rochester; Ed.D.,University of Rochester; 2019.

MICHAEL TABERSKI Vice President for Student and Campus Life. B.A., Niagara University; M.S., Oklahoma State University; Ed.D., New England College; 2020.


Geneseo College Council SUNY Board of Trustees
Robert D. Wayland-Smith, Chair Merryl H. Tisch, Chairman
Iris Banister Joseph W. Belluck
Melisza Campos Courtney Eagles Burke
Jill (Yonkers) Emmons Eric Corngold
A. Gidget Hopf Marcos Crespo
Judith Hunter Robert J. Duffy
Christian Valentino, Esq James Haddon
  Keith Landa
Amy Sheldon, Faculty Representative Eunice A. Lewin
Alexander Ruiz, Student Representative Stanley S. Litow
  Cesar Perales, Vice Chairman
  Edward Spiro
  Cary F. Staller
  Camille Joseph Varlack
  Christy Woods