May 25, 2024  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2020-2021 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Officers of the College

DENISE A. BATTLES President. A.B. Colgate University; Ph.D., UCLA; 2015.

STACEY M. ROBERTSON Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs. B.A., Whittier College; Ph.D, University of California, Santa Barbara.

JULIE BUEHLER Vice President for Finance and Administration. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo; MBA, University of Rochester; 2019.

KERRI HOWELL Chief Communications and Marketing Officer. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo; M.A., Syracuse University; 2020.

WENDI KINNEY Senior Associate to the President. B.S. Fredonia; MEd, University at Buffalo, 2018.

ELLEN LEVERICH Vice President for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Geneseo Foundation. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo.

ROBBIE ROUTENBERG Chief Diversity Officer. B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo; M.A., University of Michigan; 2018

COSTAS SOLOMOU Vice President for Enrollment Management. B.A., St. John Fisher College; M.S., University of Rochester; Ed.D.,University of Rochester; 2019.

MICHAEL TABERSKI Vice President for Student and Campus Life. B.A., Niagara University; M.S., Oklahoma State University; Ed.D., New England College; 2020.



Geneseo College Council SUNY Board of Trustees
Robert D. Wayland-Smith, Chair Merryl H. Tisch, Chairman
Iris Banister Joseph Belluck
Melisza Campos Courtney Eagles Burke
Jill (Yonkers) Emmons Eric Corngold
A. Gidget Hopf Robert Duffy
Judith Hunter Christy Fogal
Christian Valentino, Esq Gwen Kay
  Eunice A. Lewin
Amy Sheldon, Faculty Representative Stanley Litow
Kaitlyn Bertleff, Student Representative Cesar Perales, Vice Chairman
  Richard Socarides
  Edward Spiro
  Cary Staller